H O M E T O A I R P O R T

Plan, compare and book

The ideal solution for your airport trips

With Home to Airport, save time by booking your airport transfer easily, among our airport shuttle offers, carpooling, car with driver (VTC) private and shared.

Lyko, your airport shuttle and airport transfer at the best price

Home to Airport, your airport shuttle 3.0

Specialist in airport transfers, our main mission is above all to help you find the best solution to get to and from Lyon Saint-Exupery, Paris Charles-de-Gaulle, Paris Orly and Beauvais Tille airports, at the best price, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. Thanks to our powerful algorithms, all proposed trips are optimized to the maximum in order to save you time and money. In addition, there are different transport solutions to suit all tastes and budgets. From carpooling, to the airport shuttle with Lyon Shuttle or also the car with driver (VTC) with LeCab, you have the possibility to compare them, and book them directly on our platform.  And all this, in a few clicks and in a single payment

Wide choice of airport shuttle and airport transfer

A large choice

An airport shuttle ride and a motorcycle taxi back? Don't worry about it. On our multimodal platform, we make sure to offer you the airport transfer that best meets your requirements, at the best price.

A price known in advance for your airport shuttle and airport VTC.

A fixed rate

With Home to Airport, no more bad surprises. The rates for your airport transfer are known in advance at the time of booking. Whatever the hazards encountered during the journey, you will not have to pay any extra!

One payment for your airport transfer to your airport shuttle, VTC or carpool

A one-time payment

A VTC trip with LeCab and a return trip planned rather by airport shuttle with Navette Lyon. No problem at all! On Home to Airport, save time by making only one payment, regardless of the airport transfer method used.

Our customers love it!

With an average of 4.7/5 ❤

Guillaume
Guillaume
Read More
Paying more to get to the airport than my ouigo was fine for 5 minutes... now it's much easier with Home to Airport! Thanks, you guys, make sure!
Lucio
Lucio
Read More
This service is great ! No more need to make 15 sites to book your transport. On Home to Airport, there are a lot of low-cost offers. And then the cancellation is completely free, and I assure you it can be used. Well done Home to Airport
Eva
Eva
Read More
Great solution to get to the airport! We used Home to Airport for the first time 2 weeks ago and we were delighted (inexpensive service and pleasant driver)!
Marie
Marie
Read More
Great service to get to the airport from the center of Lyon without having to pay a fortune for the Rhone express. Serious and accommodating driver. I recommend it!
Axel
Axel
Read More
Good alternative to other more expensive means of transport for a similar service 😊 ! Thank you for the experience that I will repeat without any worries! 🚗
Lyon Du69
Lyon Du69
Read More
Very good alternative to Rhône-Express. Fast, efficient and convenient booking. The drivers are helpful and the customer service is great.
Previous
Next

To leave with peace of mind,
book now on Home to Airport !

Discover our best airport shuttle and chauffeur-driven car offers for Lyon Saint-Exupéry, Paris Charles-de-Gaulle, Paris Orly and Beauvais Tilié airports. Available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, benefit from a reliable airport transfer service provided by professionals. With Home to Airport, no more last-minute cancellations or unreachable customer service, we guarantee you a safe arrival !

They support us

H O M E T O A I R P O R T

Planifiez, comparez et réservez

La solution idéale pour vos trajets aéroport

Avec Home to Airport, gagnez du temps en réservant facilement votre transfert aéroport, parmi nos offres de navette aéroport, covoiturage, voiture avec chauffeur (VTC) privé et partagé.

Lyko, your airport shuttle and airport transfer at the best price

Home to Airport, votre navette aéroport 3.0

Spécialiste des transferts aéroport, notre principale mission est avant tout de vous permettre de trouver 7 jours sur 7, 24 heures sur 24, la meilleure solution pour vous rendre ou revenir de l’aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry, Paris Charles-de-Gaulle, Paris Orly et Beauvais Tillé, au meilleur prixGrâce à nos puissants algorithmes, tous les trajets proposés sont optimisés au maximum dans le but de vous faire économiser du temps et de l’argent. De plus, regroupant différentes solutions de transport, il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets. Du covoiturage, à la navette aéroport avec Navette Lyon ou également la voiture avec chauffeur (VTC) avec LeCab, vous avez la possibilité de les comparer, et de les réserver directement sur notre plateforme.  Et tout cela , en quelques clics et en un seul paiement !  

Wide choice of airport shuttle and airport transfer

Un large choix

Un aller en navette aéroport et le retour en moto-taxi ? Pas de souci. Sur notre plateforme multimodale, nous nous assurons de vous offrir le transfert aéroport répondant au mieux à vos exigences, au meilleur prix.

A price known in advance for your airport shuttle and airport VTC.

Un tarif fixe

Avec Home to Airport, plus de mauvaise surprise. Les tarifs de votre transfert aéroport sont connus à l'avance. Quels que soient les aléas rencontrés pendant le trajet, vous n'aurez à payer aucun supplément !

One payment for your airport transfer to your airport shuttle, VTC or carpool

Un paiement unique

Un aller en VTC avec LeCab et un retour prévu plutôt en navette aéroport avec Navette Lyon. Aucun problème ! Sur Home to Airport, gagnez du temps en effectuant qu'un seul paiement, quel que soit le mode de transport.

Nos clients adorent !

Avec une moyenne de 4,7/5 ❤

Guillaume
Guillaume
Lire plus
Payer limite plus cher le transport pour aller à l’aéroport que mon ouigo ça allait bien 5 minutes... maintenant c’est beaucoup plus simple avec Home to Airport ! Merci vous assurez !
Lucio
Lucio
Lire plus
Ce service est magnifique ! Plus de besoin de faire 15 sites pour réserver son transport. Sur Home to Airport, il y a plein d'offres pas cher. Et puis l'annulation est complètement gratuite, et je vous assure que ça peut servir. Bravo Home to Airport !
Eva
Eva
Lire plus
Super solution pour se rendre à l'aéroport ! Nous avons utilisé pour la 1ere fois Home to Airport il y a 2 semaines et nous avons été ravies (service peu coûteux et conducteur agréable) !
Marie
Marie
Lire plus
Super service pour se rendre à l'aéroport depuis le centre de Lyon sans avoir à payer une fortune pour le Rhône express. Conducteur sérieux et arrangeant. Je recommande !
Axel
Axel
Lire plus
Bonne alternative aux autres moyens de transport plus coûteux pour un service similaire 😊 ! Merci Pour l'expérience que je renouvellerai sans soucis! 🚗
Lyon Du69
Lyon Du69
Lire plus
Très bonne alternative au Rhône-Express. Réservation rapide, efficace et pratique. Les chauffeurs sont serviables et le service client est nickel.
Précédent
Suivant

Pour arriver à bon (aéro)port,
réservez dès maintenant
sur Home to Airport !

Découvrez sans plus attendre nos meilleures offres de navette aéroport et voiture avec chauffeur pour les aéroports de Lyon Saint-Exupéry, Paris Charles-de-Gaulle, Paris Orly et Beauvais Tilié. Disponible 7 jours sur 7, 24 heures sur 24, bénéficiez d’un service fiable de transfert aéroport, assuré par des professionnels. Avec Home to Airport, plus d’annulations de dernière minute ou de service client injoignable, nous vous garantissons de partir l’esprit tranquille !

Ils nous soutiennent